The Mission of Union County School District

The purpose of Union County School District is to provide a 

collaborative learning culture where students are dedicated to excel with 

commitment from staff, families, and community.

Chapter Officers

President: ---
Vice President: Macy Adams
Secretary: Kaitlyn Davis
Treasurer: Chase Williams
Reporter: Cassie Tomlinson
Parliamentarian: Seth Hendricks
Historian: Keslie Barrick
Recruitment Officer: Nick Goodwin

Google Documents